Friday Night Live Music

Friday Nights we are spicing things up with some live music.

Friday live music is from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
BIG

Friday, March 20 - 6:00 PM

BIG

Brothers Igniting a Groove
General Admission: $25
Journey Captured

Friday, March 27 - 6:00 PM

Journey Captured

General Admission: $20
Endeavor

Friday, April 3 - 6:00 PM

Endeavor

Sarah Aguilar

Friday, April 10 - 6:00 PM

Sarah Aguilar

John Demps & Full Effect

Friday, April 17 - 6:00 PM

John Demps & Full Effect

Santana Ways

Friday, April 24 - 6:00 PM

Santana Ways

A Tribute to Santana
General Admission: $25
Jason Weber

Friday, May 1 - 6:00 PM

Jason Weber

Shoot 4 Tuesday

Friday, May 8 - 6:00 PM

Shoot 4 Tuesday

Killer Dueling Pianos

Friday, May 15 - 6:00 PM

Killer Dueling Pianos

General Admission: $20
BIG

Friday, May 22 - 6:00 PM

BIG

Brothers Igniting a Groove
General Admission: $25
Monty Seward

Friday, June 5 - 6:00 PM

Monty Seward

General Admission: $20
Endeavor

Friday, June 12 - 6:00 PM

Endeavor

Thee Champagne Band

Friday, June 19 - 6:00 PM

Thee Champagne Band

Early Neil Diamond

Friday, June 26 - 6:00 PM

Early Neil Diamond

Jason Lohrke As Early Neil Diamond
General Admission: $25
New Joy Band

Friday, July 3 - 6:00 PM

New Joy Band

BIG

Friday, July 10 - 6:00 PM

BIG

Brothers Igniting a Groove
General Admission: $25
Bodie

Friday, July 17 - 6:00 PM

Bodie

Kenny Metcalf as Elton

Friday, July 31 - 6:00 PM

Kenny Metcalf as Elton

General Admission: $25
VIP: $40
Jason Weber

Friday, August 7 - 6:00 PM

Jason Weber

Shoot 4 Tuesday

Friday, August 14 - 6:00 PM

Shoot 4 Tuesday

Kanan Road

Friday, August 21 - 6:00 PM

Kanan Road

Twisted Gypsy

Friday, August 28 - 6:00 PM

Twisted Gypsy

A celebration of the music of Fleetwood Mac
General Admission: $25
VIP: $40
John Demps & Full Effect

Friday, September 4 - 6:00 PM

John Demps & Full Effect

The Americans

Friday, September 11 - 6:00 PM

The Americans

General Admission: $20
BIG

Friday, September 18 - 6:00 PM

BIG

Brothers Igniting a Groove
General Admission: $25
Stone Soul

Friday, September 25 - 6:00 PM

Stone Soul

General Admission: $25
Ricky & The Co Pilots

Friday, October 2 - 6:00 PM

Ricky & The Co Pilots

Endeavor

Friday, October 9 - 6:00 PM

Endeavor

The Groove Squad

Friday, October 16 - 6:00 PM

The Groove Squad