FRIDAY NIGHT LIVE MUSIC

Friday Nights we are spicing things up with some live music.

Friday Nights from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm, sit on the Patio and Listen to the Live Music!

A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac – Twisted Gypsy

Friday, August 30 - 6:00 pm
View Details

Shoot 4 Tuezday

Friday, September 6 - 6:00 pm
View Details

Killer Dueling Pianos

Friday, September 13 - 6:00 pm
View Details

The Cheez Whiz Band

Friday, September 20 - 6:00 pm
View Details

A Tribute to Rolling Stones – Mick Adams and the Stones

Friday, September 27 - 6:00 pm
View Details

Ruben V. and the Latin Sounds

Friday, October 4 - 6:00 pm
View Details

B.I.G. (Brothers Igniting A Groove)

Friday, October 11 - 6:00 pm
View Details

Ultimate Jam Session with Monty Seward

Friday, October 18 - 6:00 pm
View Details

A Tribute To Bon Jovi – Wanted

Friday, October 25 - 6:00 pm
View Details

John Demps

Friday, November 1 - 6:00 pm
View Details
30 August

A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac – Twisted Gypsy

Friday, August 30 - 6:00 pm
GA: $15 - VIP: $30
TICKETS Details
06 September

Shoot 4 Tuezday

Friday, September 6 - 6:00 pm
NO COVER CHARGE
Details
13 September

Killer Dueling Pianos

Friday, September 13 - 6:00 pm
General Admission: $15
TICKETS Details
20 September

The Cheez Whiz Band

Friday, September 20 - 6:00 pm
NO COVER CHARGE
Details
27 September

A Tribute to Rolling Stones – Mick Adams and the Stones

Friday, September 27 - 6:00 pm
GA: $15 - VIP: $30
TICKETS Details
04 October

Ruben V. and the Latin Sounds

Friday, October 4 - 6:00 pm
NO COVER CHARGE
Details
11 October

B.I.G. (Brothers Igniting A Groove)

Friday, October 11 - 6:00 pm
General Admission: $15
TICKETS Details
18 October

Ultimate Jam Session with Monty Seward

Friday, October 18 - 6:00 pm
NO COVER CHARGE
Details
25 October

A Tribute To Bon Jovi – Wanted

Friday, October 25 - 6:00 pm
GA: $25 - VIP: $40
TICKETS Details
01 November

John Demps

Friday, November 1 - 6:00 pm
NO COVER CHARGE
Details